• 1 To advise on the implementation, invitation and assessment mechanism, judging criteria, accreditations, rules and regulations of the Scheme targeting to achieving a fair, popular and cost effective scheme;
  • 2 To help promoting the scheme;
  • 3 To endorse recommendations on the final assessment results and accreditations.

Membership List

  • Chairperson:
  • Prof. Erwin Huang
    Deputy Chairman, Hong Kong Internet Registration Corporation Limited
  • Co-chairperson:
  • Ms Chrissie Ng Sin-kwan
    Chief Systems Manager (Industry Development), Office of the Government Chief Information Officer
  • Independent Advisor:
  • Dr Ferrick Chu Chung-man
    Director (Policy, Research and Training), Equal Opportunities Commission
  • Committee Members:
  • Mr Chong Chan-yau
  • Mr Walter Tsui Yu-hang
  • Mr Timothy Lai Chi-chiu
  • Mrs Winnie Wong Ho Kit-yuk
  • Dr Edith Mok Kwan Ngan-hing
  • Mr Steve So Wing-tung
  • Mr Ben Cheng Pan-pan
  • Mr Roy Law Kwok-ming